Congratulations to Natalie McCreath, winner of the women’s competition, James Skinner, winner of the men’s competition, and Brighton Phoenix winners of the team competition.

Full details of all the SGP 2017 final standings and winners in the individual and team competitions are now available:

Sussex Grand Prix 2017 Individual Winners.

Sussex Grand Prix 2017 Team Winners.

Sussex Grand Prix Overall Individual Points.

Sussex Grand Prix Overall Team Points.

Comments are closed.